Author Topic: BB013d: A Taste of Turn Coat, part 4  (Read 3615 times)

Offline Priscellie

  • Timeline Chick and Industrious Little Gnome
  • The Gatekeeper
  • Seriously?
  • ******
  • Posts: 12791
  • Icon by Daoine! <3
    • View Profile
    • Priscellie.com
BB013d: A Taste of Turn Coat, part 4
« on: March 02, 2009, 05:15:16 PM »
Tonight, the fourth Turn Coat sample chapter will be posted, both in text and audio format!  At 2AM EST (1AM CST, 12AM MDT, 11PM PST, 7AM GMT), find the text version here and the audio version here or on iTunes.  If you missed any of the previous three chapters, you can also use those links to catch up on what's been posted so far.  Chapter 5 will be posted March 10th.

Turn Coat can be pre-ordered through the Jim-Butcher.com store or the Dog Eared Books Virtual Signing.

Additionally, fans will be happy to know that issue 3 of the Storm Front graphic novel hits shelves March 4th.  Use Diamond's Comic Store Locator to find the retailer nearest you!