Author Topic: Admiral's Tribulation Went Live!  (Read 2065 times)

Offline The Deposed King

• Posty McPostington
  • Persuasion is the key to success.
    • View Profile
    • Luke Sky Wachter Blog
Admiral's Tribulation Went Live!
« on: April 22, 2013, 12:36:31 AM »
What can I say.  Book 3 or my Spineward Sectors Series just went live on amazon.

Pretty proud of it!

The Deposed King

p.s. - shameless plug I realize  ;D however I'm an author, this is my craft... surely it qualifies  :o  8)

Proverbs 22:7, "The rich rule over the poor, and the borrower is slave of the lender"

The Deposed King (a member of baen's bar)

Offline slrogers

• Participant
  • Learning the art from those that love the dance...
    • View Profile
    • A blog of my own
Re: Admiral's Tribulation Went Live!
« Reply #1 on: April 22, 2013, 12:40:12 PM »
What can I say.  Book 3 or my Spineward Sectors Series just went live on amazon.

Pretty proud of it!

Congratulations!! And looking at it on Amazon, it looks like it's at least in the top 20 in many of the sci-fi catagories! Good Job!

So what is your next step? Do you have plans to ever go through a traditional publisher? Are these books going to go to hard print so that you can sign them? ... Or do you just keep writing and have fun with it as it is?

Offline The Deposed King

• Posty McPostington
    • View Profile
    • Luke Sky Wachter Blog
« Reply #2 on: April 22, 2013, 01:20:32 PM »
Congratulations!! And looking at it on Amazon, it looks like it's at least in the top 20 in many of the sci-fi catagories! Good Job!

So what is your next step? Do you have plans to ever go through a traditional publisher? Are these books going to go to hard print so that you can sign them? ... Or do you just keep writing and have fun with it as it is?